PDA

View Full Version : Want free internet on globe or smart using a app called opera mini!



OURN
10-05-2009, 11:55 PM
Hey for those who want free internet using opera mini just ask and i will send you a link from a site i'm also on to, trust me this thread will work :D we all like it free lol here is the link you all http://www.esato.com/board/viewtopic.php?topic=183147 let me know if it work

farck_89
11-05-2009, 07:24 AM
r u sure we can use opera mini 4 free? coz using web browser in mobile isn't free..if can,how if u show us???

t-mac2008
11-05-2009, 09:17 AM
yes demonstration of that would be good

OURN
12-05-2009, 06:24 PM
Hey for those who want free internet using opera mini just ask and i will send you a link from a site i'm also on to, trust me this thread will work :D we all like it free lol

Note: you can also post your operators name and i will see if it will work for you ok :thumbsup:

rhecne
12-05-2009, 07:05 PM
Note: you can also post your operators name and i will see if it will work for you ok :thumbsup:
,Nice one paps! Are you a modder? Pd? Pw? Sb? :rofl:

wereld101
12-05-2009, 07:40 PM
I use Orange on my Nokia 3600. I hope it works because I need it a lot for school

marcusdom2
13-05-2009, 08:02 AM
hey can u send me the link for free internet using opera mini?

kukulukuk
14-05-2009, 07:57 AM
depending on format.. .jar does gives free browsing using opera server. i havnet tried the .sisx format.

its true.. its free.. i just want to remind others , for correct setting pls do not post publicly.. you'll regret if your network provider finds a solution for blocking ur free roaming someday. do it with private messaging

OURN
14-05-2009, 03:21 PM
depending on format.. .jar does gives free browsing using opera server. i havnet tried the .sisx format.

its true.. its free.. i just want to remind others , for correct setting pls do not post publicly.. you'll regret if your network provider finds a solution for blocking ur free roaming someday. do it with private messaging

Hey the sis format work to one of my friend uess the sis one for his nokia and it works free :D and thanks for your post man:thumbsup:

amigo2008
16-05-2009, 12:55 AM
is this for real? free web browsing in smart? could you please teach me how to do that amigo!!! is there also a technique to enable free chat on our phone. btw im using k800 and i wonder if it will work on my phone. thanx!!!!

apoorvahp
16-05-2009, 03:07 AM
Can you please send me the link to the opera mini app so that i can get free internet on my lg vu

mslouislane
17-05-2009, 07:16 AM
yeah, id l0ve t0 have free nternet access h0w?:clap:

OURN
18-05-2009, 08:58 PM
hey people here is the link for everyone who wants it and may i remind you all this is for globe and smart users ok i'm not sure if it will work on other networks ok esato.com/board/viewtopic.php?topic=174854 if you all getting trouble pm me and if you all feel nice rep me tooooooooooooooooooo lol

relleje
24-05-2009, 03:52 AM
pls help me in
operating opera mini
:whee::whee::whee::whee:

relleje
24-05-2009, 03:57 AM
i had a problemmm. di gumagana!

gail0018
24-05-2009, 07:27 AM
its easy. just download the opera mini then run it. in my case, im a globe user, even you have a zero balance, it will run properly..if you have load, better check your balance after using it.:laugh:

rhecne
30-05-2009, 02:16 AM
i had a problemmm. di gumagana!

Whats your network. ?

Malvriq
30-05-2009, 02:52 AM
Well i'm using 0m 4.2 turbo on ny se k618i right now and im a globe , just downlod it from pinoywap. net from a user called devcon69 and presto ur om will work even w/o settings bcoz it's already m0ded and it's 4 free

Kel457
30-05-2009, 04:21 AM
I never thought that there are also pinoywap users here. :thumbsup: for i know, smart's at trick had just ended few weeks ago, but the dot tricks is still working. For globe both tricks are still working.:thumbsup:

Fakhriafeng
30-05-2009, 04:38 AM
Pleas send me how is it. My operator is Telkomsel, Indonesia. Tnk so much.
:clap:

melissa_rae
31-05-2009, 12:53 PM
hi..

I have a problem with this software because it really dosen't work in my phone, but my cousin have this same software and it work in his phone..

my sim card is globe and my phone is n73..


hope u can help me with my problem..(^.^)

OURN
05-06-2009, 12:07 AM
hey amigo i don't understand what you are saying man :laugh:

Rita0318
05-06-2009, 10:29 AM
i don't know your mean as well ,what is your problem?

stbcool
08-06-2009, 09:12 AM
hi OURN, i'm a new member here, i'm intrested in this opera thing, do you mind helping out

yukino99
08-06-2009, 09:37 AM
Hello All of you...im from philippines...^^

the Opera Mini Globe Hack is still functional. actually, im using it right now..

just search "opera" on the search tab, Mobile Softwares...then look for Opera Mini 4/2 (globe unblock)..

install it on your phones, run it..it should ask for a connection..

i use internet connection but GPRS or Internet connection will do...either..^^

one thing that i wanna know know is what connection should we use when streaming for videos?? Globe Streaming or Globe Internet..?? ^^

thanks

blitzer31
08-06-2009, 11:25 PM
doesnt work. i set the settings to all that is required .. i tried a test: uuu.google.kom then this thingy came up and i had to choose some conecion thing .. i couldnt cancel it .. so i click 'optus internet' (all the other ones had the word 'optus in em to) and then i had to accept the terms and conditions .. so i did and then i clicked ok. AND THEN BAM! NOTHING HAPPENS, DNO WHY DNO HOW. :surrender:

PS i got a nokia 5500 (sweetness)

OURN
10-06-2009, 12:37 AM
hey you all make sure your operator is globe or smart or just tell me your operator and i see if it can work ok peps :)

yffar00
10-06-2009, 08:39 AM
hey ourn.. is it true? cud u pls tel me how? im using smart.. thanz..

nandusoni1965
11-06-2009, 01:44 PM
yes I need it how can i get it let me know

nomadiko
14-06-2009, 01:36 PM
I never thought that there are also pinoywap users here. :thumbsup: for i know, smart's at trick had just ended few weeks ago, but the dot tricks is still working. For globe both tricks are still working.:thumbsup:


hey, i'm using globe and it works perfectly well, with zero balance. pero nung pinalitan ko ng smart, it doesn't work anymore. i used the correct settings for smart pero ayaw talaga. can anyone help me out here? thanks!

btw, what are these at tricks and dot tricks anyway? how can i use the dot trick? thanks!

jirachie88
15-06-2009, 07:32 AM
Does it mean that only globe user can surf the inter net for free??:o

mendez_jaypee17
15-06-2009, 05:33 PM
what is the link?

mendez_jaypee17
15-06-2009, 05:42 PM
you can surf the net for free also in smart,,i am using proxy server..hehe,,,
it really works,,,

OURN
16-06-2009, 09:19 PM
Hey poeple i can finaly post links so here it is the link just follow what they say to do and you will get through tell me if you get it to work ok http://www.esato.com/board/viewtopic.php?topic=183147 ok peps :D

rhecne
17-06-2009, 03:04 AM
hey, i'm using globe and it works perfectly well, with zero balance. pero nung pinalitan ko ng smart, it doesn't work anymore. i used the correct settings for smart pero ayaw talaga. can anyone help me out here? thanks!

btw, what are these at tricks and dot tricks anyway? how can i use the dot trick? thanks!

@tricks works with working ip or while dot tricks works with no port no ip
. Paki correct kung mali ako! :p whats your phone maybe i can help.
@ourn tnx for the link. .

reggie_cervantes
17-06-2009, 11:12 AM
i have an opera mini v4.2, at first it can connect to the internet for free but few days later it fails to connect to the internet unlike when i first used it.

HUMBLE1212
20-06-2009, 03:14 PM
please guyS send me the new freeb browsing code i need it please help me out of this,i will appriciate it if u can send me.Thanx

mapol_00
22-06-2009, 01:37 PM
bother, can you help me? if it just okey for you, pls give me the tricks in opera mini using smart? here is my email add.. mapol_00@..... i am using yahoo.
more power!:)

folushology
22-06-2009, 10:26 PM
My operator is MTN Nigeria. I use opera 4.2, 4.2op, 2.6 and 8.65. Pls mail the code for free browsing to Email Removed. Thanks.

Karamitolas
23-06-2009, 01:12 PM
Can you please send me the link to the opera mini app so that i can get free internet on Cosmote on the G705?

nomadiko
24-06-2009, 09:45 AM
@tricks works with working ip or while dot tricks works with no port no ip
. Paki correct kung mali ako! :p whats your phone maybe i can help.
@ourn tnx for the link. .

nasa SE W200i yung opera ko. v2.06 at 4.2 gamit ko. pati yung internet profiles ko tama naman e.

thanks if you can help!:D

t-mac2008
24-06-2009, 10:49 AM
nasa SE W200i yung opera ko. v2.06 at 4.2 gamit ko. pati yung internet profiles ko tama naman e.

thanks if you can help!:D

Please only English in Forum.http://forum.mobiles24.com/images/icons/icon10.gifhttp://forum.mobiles24.com/images/icons/icon10.gif

nomadiko
24-06-2009, 10:56 AM
Please only English in Forum.http://forum.mobiles24.com/images/icons/icon10.gifhttp://forum.mobiles24.com/images/icons/icon10.gif

my bad, i appologize for that. :P

iyans
26-06-2009, 06:14 AM
Hey for those who want free internet using opera mini just ask and i will send you a link from a site i'm also on to, trust me this thread will work :D we all like it free lol

I am using Nokia 5000 but opera mini keeps asking for server,is there any way you could help me with free internet using opera mini and how to connect it.

Shashanksb
03-07-2009, 06:21 PM
Hey plz give me the link for free internet in my id Removed
and my service provider is airtel india and tell me the detail that how can i use that in setup

rdbohemia
04-07-2009, 12:13 PM
hey send me
watz da formalities????

enihpesoj26
05-07-2009, 07:56 AM
i'd like that!
CAN U SEND ME ON THIS EMAIL ADDRESS?
Removed
thanx so much!

waynegohl
05-07-2009, 08:11 AM
ok lets see.

vodacom, south africa, i68+ cellphone

atreyu21
05-07-2009, 08:44 AM
is there a version for my N-GAGE QD??

nomadiko
13-07-2009, 11:40 AM
opera mini works well on nokia 5800!! both for smart and globe! very nice!

maricris44
13-07-2009, 12:20 PM
can you send that to me pls?

vonbix
14-07-2009, 01:07 AM
Free chat is already available in globe I'm not sure about smart though.This thing acutalluy works, I've been using it since last year (this thing is old news). Although getting this hack to work is quite irritaing, you can't do it in one try and expext a connection. It's a trial and error process. Just follow the link in the 1st post. For motorola phones, "web sesssion" also needs to be edited. Goodluck to everyone :)!

jex_016
14-07-2009, 03:15 AM
need help with my opera mini..can give me a link to dL it from? its always "failed to connect to the internet" even if its gprs is open..:wave:

Nokia 5200,smart

CRAWFORD7
17-07-2009, 07:54 PM
Can you please send me the link to the opera mini app so that i can get free internet on my lg vu
yeahh can i hav the link to plzz:wow:

CracKidung
24-07-2009, 05:59 AM
Pleas send me how is it. My operator is Telkomsel, Indonesia. Tnk so much.
:clap:

English only please

CracKidung
24-07-2009, 06:06 AM
yeahh can i hav the link to plzz:wow:

Here is the link:
nectar89.peperonity.com
Browse the download setting 4 om mod or u can check m24 download section 4 opera mini mod 4.2 host

OURN
19-08-2009, 04:13 PM
To Every One Who Mants The Link I Posted It On The My First Post To This Tread On Page One Ok Thank You All.

mobdeep123
20-08-2009, 04:49 PM
its easy. just download the opera mini then run it. in my case, im a globe user, even you have a zero balance, it will run properly..if you have load, better check your balance after using it.:laugh:

how did you get it to work ?:)

mobdeep123
20-08-2009, 05:29 PM
do u need to have 3G as the network provider:)

nomadiko
21-08-2009, 02:39 PM
Is there a modded version of opera 9.5? Can someone send me the link? Thanks in advance!

brat45
21-09-2009, 09:08 AM
It aint workin....

Bhebie17
24-09-2009, 01:53 AM
There seems to be a prob sa connection kaninang morning.. i cnt seem to connect sa page..na block na din ba ng globe tong application na toh???

athenajoy
24-09-2009, 04:37 AM
is this for real? free web browsing in smart? could you please teach me how to do that amigo!!! is there also a technique to enable free chat on our phone. btw im using k800 and i wonder if it will work on my phone. thanx!!!!



Yes send me the steps here is my email add: RemovedThanks! s:clap:

maccy16
26-09-2009, 12:10 PM
help me plss.. how can i open my wap and gprs in nokia 5130c-2 express music

send me some step to open.. this is my email Removed tnx.

i hope you can help me in this problem.

ronaldeaguilar
07-10-2009, 06:25 AM
hi,
can you help me browse for free?
im a globe user and using sony ericsson phone.
thanks in advance.

marz22
01-12-2009, 07:31 PM
Is this still working ? Im using k530i , I have Globe sim card..

I tried to download it and install it in my phone , but I couldnt find the menu where in I have to change the settings ..


Need help ..

cutechic
05-12-2009, 02:45 PM
help me plss.. how can i open my wap and gprs in nokia 5130c-2 express music

send me some step to open.. this is my email Removed tnx.

i hope you can help me in this problem.
Hi, I use a Nokia 5130 xpress music too. Go to Internet and the click on web services. I had an opera mini 4.1 installed on mine but my service provider was deducting money. You will have to go online and upload an Opera mini 4.2 multihandler. or a Opera mini 4.2 multi operator. You can send it to your phone via bluetooth. That way, you will be able to use the free browsing settings to browse. You can get settings online too(that is, if you don't have it yet).

tabsonguy
06-01-2010, 09:29 AM
I need d settings for d web browser, coz i was able to browse freely wit Opera 4.2 Multi Operator also wit Om 4.3 & 4.4 ,i'm using MTN Nigeria,d on problem is dat i can'n download a software or view a video free...kindly help my e-mail is Removed

tabsonguy
06-01-2010, 10:15 AM
plz i need settings to be able to dowanload a sofwares & Videos free,now i was able to browse freely without downloads & Videos wit Opera 4.4 ' 4.3 & 4.2 Multi Operator,i'm usin yahoo wit my e-mail tabsonguy thankz

koushik4you
06-01-2010, 10:40 AM
Plz send me the settings at my gmail at Removed
my operator is Airtel/Vodafone

kennuy07
21-01-2010, 05:56 AM
Note: you can also post your operators name and i will see if it will work for you ok :thumbsup:

My Cellphone is Nokia 7360 and my operator is Globe Telecom from the Philippines. I think i've almost tried all the Opera mini tricks but until now i can't browse 4 free, i think my only problem is the correct settings. 'Cause I've searched the internet 4 settings but they all failed me. :surrender: If I run my OM, it says "Failed to connect to the internet", but when i have load and i tried to surf the internet through my phone's browser it can. Even if i have load and i use OM, still the same. If you know something, please let me know. Thank You! ^^:D

OURN
27-01-2010, 12:59 AM
have you tried the link i posted man

range102
31-01-2010, 02:07 PM
is it work in Nokia 3110c

emman2k09
28-02-2010, 02:57 AM
hi plz. help me how to surf free globe internet using my opera mini 4.1... plz send me a message to my emaail add.. Removed

everyflavoredbeans
19-03-2010, 09:35 AM
hi, my phone is nokia n73 and i want this to really work, i have tried OM 2.06 and 5 and 4. can u send me the instructions on how am i gonna do it? i'm a globe user btw. thank you in advance :)

everyflavoredbeans
19-03-2010, 09:44 AM
im really trying hard but i still cant the error occuring is 302 <html>/<html> :(

Sakhawat21
20-03-2010, 06:56 AM
Hey man, I would love to have free Internet but a demonstration with a tutorial would have been nice:rolleyes:

mran
26-03-2010, 06:36 PM
If you want to connect internet through opera, then you got a way, OM had some net connection problem with some network in many countries, like India, Singapore, Srilanka, Austrelia etc. Even I was a victum. But to my experience, it was with OM5 beta 2 also. BUT NOW THE ORIGINAL VERSION OF OPERA MINI 5 LOUNCIED, WITHOUT THIS PROBLEM. You know beta,( means test version,) still has the same problem. So go only for opera 5 ,without a extension beta or beta 2. Its now available for free download at www.operamini.com (OM 3, 4, 4.2, 5BETA, 5BETA 2 ARE NOT PROBLEM FREE) ONLY "OPERA MINI 5" IS PROBLEM FREE,
If you want free browsing. Then its upto your service provider, not to software

123_pogiako_123
13-05-2010, 05:27 AM
:mad: it's not working

baibee_17
03-06-2010, 08:01 AM
hei... my phone is nokia 5310 xpreesmusic and i want to have a free internet browsing on my phone using opera mini... can u pls give me a link wer i can download it... please.... thanks...

amiraggarwal
11-06-2010, 10:53 AM
i hope... unlike nokia has this feature for Opera mini application installed in n series and E series phones...
samsung doesn't have it pre installed...

szain_91
19-07-2010, 06:50 PM
hi i want to use internet in pakistan on my corby can u tell me how using opera mini

battuji
19-07-2010, 08:14 PM
hi i want to use internet in pakistan on my corby can u tell me how using opera mini

It is very easy to use.first req. Is internet connection either wifi or internet activated by ur network service provider.
Just install the app. Onto ur handset n fill the website's url,that's it.

Meralicious
26-09-2010, 06:00 AM
PM me a message with correct setting for Sony Erisson W395 please =) im from malaysia

scottyd2k9
05-10-2010, 08:42 PM
would i be able to get this on :
Sony ericsson W995
Nokia N8 ?

Because ive had opera before and it didn't let me have it free. Im using the
w995 now and early december ill be using the n8....

dudeicoi
10-12-2010, 04:45 PM
ello.. my phone is Samsung Champ GT-3303K.. my service provider is smart.. how will i set it in order to have free browsing using the opera mini? thank you..

k1ss3s
22-02-2011, 08:18 AM
there's an error saying "security error: network access is not permitted. please check the security setting"

HELP PLEASE!! i followed the steps bakit po may error?

drummer5z
01-03-2011, 12:13 PM
not work :devil:

foy
11-03-2011, 08:43 PM
hlo e1, does any one know ...how to use any wifi net (which is restricted by pass -log in page) for free.
one of my frend do it by using Opera mini 10, but i fortunately i lost my friends contact number. he had a nokia e72 & opera mini 10.......when he turned on his wifi, his phone found a network & he connected , but when he tried to browse a page , the page redirected him to their (wifi provider) page & ask him to log in with user name & password.......after changing some option of opera mini 10 (likely ...proxy,turbo off,othrs) he had succeed. bt i forgot that option he had changed.....does any one know how to do that??? if any one know thn let me know wth e-mail(foyfox***********) thnx in advance.

OURN
16-06-2011, 09:24 PM
Hi To All Who Have Posted In This Post Sorry I Haven't Been Active For Some Months Ok And I Belive That This Post Is Outdated So Will Try And Update It Ok Mates:(

tshangwa
27-07-2011, 02:24 PM
pliz send me the link, my ISP is econet zimbabwe and am using samsung champ:thumbsup:

sunstormlma
03-08-2011, 03:10 AM
is this link for real?could i use this for mu c3?please wait 2 seconds for an uncompressed image, or press Ctrl+F5 for original quality page :wow::wow::blink:

deathgamer55
07-08-2011, 10:23 AM
Hi there
I am situated in South Africa and would like to know if Globe, SMART or Sun is in any way related with vodacom(they also use vodafone), Cell C, Virgin Mobile, 8*ta and MTN <-- these are all the mobile sim card service providers. If so please let me know, I would really love to browse free cause in South Africa internet is not very cheap unless you got a blackberry :) I have a Nokia E63.
Thanks in Advance

Sking3042
08-08-2011, 07:26 AM
hey friends i'm from india in gujarat !!!!!

also i want free internet in tata docomo,vodafone,reliance,airtel,aircel,idea,videoc on & uninor !!!!!!

plzzzz help me

badlly want free internet !!!!!! :(:(:(:(:(:(:(

Andisinf4
10-08-2011, 10:03 AM
Isn't work in indonesia

dangereye123
14-12-2011, 07:48 AM
hey i using sony ericsson c905 and zong line can i use free internet

anum_arif
06-01-2012, 10:16 AM
how its work on nokia 3600

tahirshafique
23-01-2012, 06:51 PM
I Love Mobiles 24

Whodas
13-05-2012, 07:01 PM
Im so late...heehee